Share Price






Fri 19 May 2017, 05:57GMT

Exchange LSE

Board of Directors

Chan Cheong Yee (Quattro) – Executive Director

Mr. Chan is currently the sales director and responsible officer of China Everbright Securities (HK) Limited and has been in the financial and investment field for over 20 years. He is experienced in dealing in securities, fund management, corporate management, corporate finance and managing listed investment companies under Chapter 21 of the Listing Rules of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong. To date, Mr. Chan is the Executive Director of China Innovation Investment Limited, Bingo Group Holdings Limited, China Investment and Finance Group Limited, and China Investment Development Limited, all companies listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He is also a Non-Executive Director of Agritrade Resources Limited, listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

Mr. Chan is directly involved in identifying investment opportunities, conducting due diligence, performing valuation, monitoring performance of investment portfolios and providing investment and divestment recommendations. He obtained a Bachelor of Science degree from the College of Business Administration of The University of South Florida in the United States of America.

Christopher Neo – Executive Director

Christopher, a Hong Kong based entrepreneur, is an experienced commodities trader specialising in the physical trade of coal and iron ore. He has worked with trading firms across several countries in the Asia Pacific region, including China, Malaysia and Indonesia. Christopher manages operations of the Hong Kong office, and plays a key role in identifying investment opportunities for the company.

Tsang Fung Chu (Ellen) - Non-Executive Director

Ms. Tsang is a Fellow of both the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA) and of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) and has a Bachelor's degree in Social Science from the University of Hong Kong.  She has broad experience in the finance and accounting fields and co-founded C & T Associates Ltd. which provides professional services to various kinds of PRC companies and investors and has acted as reporting accountant for various very substantial transactions for Hong Kong listed companies. She was also an independent non-executive director of Hong Kong GEM listed Bingo Group Holdings Ltd. for three years to August 2010.

Ms. Tsang has served as honorary auditor for several non-governmental and non-profit making organisations and has held a number of government and public appointments. She chairs the Remuneration committee and Audit committee.

Nigel Brent Fitzpatrick - Non-Executive Director

Mr Fitzpatrick has over 20 years' experience as a corporate finance consultant and brings with him considerable quoted company experience, with current directorships including Acorn Growth plc, Lombard Capital plc, Powerhouse Energy Group plc and Vela Technologies plc. He has been instrumental in advising a number of companies on their acquisitions, funding and subsequent flotations. Mr Fitzpatrick was Chairman of Global Marine Energy plc, an AIM traded oil services company. He is also currently Chairman of RiskAlliance Group Limited and Aboyne-Clyde Rubber Estates of Ceylon Limited.

Mr Fitzpatrick is a member of the Audit Committee Institute. In the Queen's Birthday Honours List 2012, Mr. Fitzpatrick was awarded an MBE for services to education.